Last day for Preseason games is Today, 2pm EST; QR Scoring Prequel

Hosted by Paris
par73
Posts: 2974
Joined: 15 Nov 2012, 15:33
Contact:

Last day for Preseason games is Today, 2pm EST; QR Scoring Prequel

Postby par73 » 25 Mar 2018, 15:14

The last day for 'scheduled' 2-team maximum warm ups known as the "Preseason" is today, 2pm EST, 11am PST, 8pm EET.
After witnessing 2team and ffa games alike being played at all hours once the weekend starts, I'd have to say that winter is dead. However, TWSX seems very alive. Currently we rest at 4 teams, and registration will remain open during the QRs. Regardless, hop on today if you'd like to be guaranteed some 2 team games, and expect server activity to be higher than it's been the past few months.

Teams who sign up prior to the initial QR scheduling post(s) will have the option to claim forfeit victory over new challenger team(s) to the tournament (signed up after QR schedule is released), or accept the terms to a scheduled qr match. Winning a full match will be worth more QR points than winning a match via forfeit, the goal of all myth events is to avoid forfeits; sometimes they are unavoidable.

Oh no qr scoring, not qr scoring.

gl

Return to “The Winter Series X”